classical stretch: the esmonde technique
Pain Relief: Frozen Shoulder (All Standing)

Fri, Apr 26 6:00 A.M. NH EXPLORE      

CLASSICAL STRETCH: THE ESMONDE TECHNIQUE focuses on overall wellness and physical fitness. This series, hosted by Miranda Esmonde-White, features a graceful, fluid and controlled method of stretching the entire body. It combines yoga, tai chi, Pilates and ballet techniques, plus specific movements and stretches that reach muscles and ligaments not normally targeted in the average fitness program. The movements, designed in consultation with a physician and a physiotherapist, are simple, safe, effective and appropriate for all ages and fitness levels.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 930

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, Apr 26 6:00 A.M. pain relief: frozen shoulder (all standing)     NH EXPLORE

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique": (show all)

Mon, Mar 25 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 26 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Ab & Waist Strengthening (All Standing)     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Mar 27 6:00 A.M. Pain Relief: Quad & Hips     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Mar 28 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Posture Workout     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Mar 29 6:00 A.M. Pain Relief: for the Back     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Apr 1 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 2 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Arm Slenderizing (All Standing)     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 3 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Strengthen Spine & Improve Posture     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 4 6:00 A.M. Pain Relief: Calf & Knee Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 5 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: for Legs & Arms     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Apr 8 6:00 A.M. Pain Relief: Focusing On Hips     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 9 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Increase Your Range of Motion     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 10 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Hip Strengthening     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 11 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Full Body Toning     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 12 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Back Strengthening (All Standing)     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels