classical stretch: the esmonde technique
Pain Relief: Frozen Shoulder (All Standing)

CLASSICAL STRETCH: THE ESMONDE TECHNIQUE focuses on overall wellness and physical fitness. This series, hosted by Miranda Esmonde-White, features a graceful, fluid and controlled method of stretching the entire body. It combines yoga, tai chi, Pilates and ballet techniques, plus specific movements and stretches that reach muscles and ligaments not normally targeted in the average fitness program. The movements, designed in consultation with a physician and a physiotherapist, are simple, safe, effective and appropriate for all ages and fitness levels.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 930

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique": (show all)

Mon, Nov 19 6:00 A.M. Anti Aging Workout     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 20 6:00 A.M. Power Up Your Legs     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Nov 21 6:00 A.M. Triceps and Arms     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Nov 22 6:00 A.M. Stress Release Workout     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 23 6:00 A.M. Zero Impact Cardio     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 26 6:00 A.M. Prevention of Hand and Finger Arthritis     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 27 6:00 A.M. Quad Slenderizing     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Nov 28 6:00 A.M. Stomach Flattening Workout     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Nov 29 6:00 A.M. Put A Bounce In Your Step     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 30 6:00 A.M. Fingers and Hands     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 3 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 4 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 5 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 6 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 7 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels