classical stretch: the esmonde technique
Weight Loss: Full Body Workout (All Standing)

CLASSICAL STRETCH: THE ESMONDE TECHNIQUE focuses on overall wellness and physical fitness. This series, hosted by Miranda Esmonde-White, features a graceful, fluid and controlled method of stretching the entire body. It combines yoga, tai chi, Pilates and ballet techniques, plus specific movements and stretches that reach muscles and ligaments not normally targeted in the average fitness program. The movements, designed in consultation with a physician and a physiotherapist, are simple, safe, effective and appropriate for all ages and fitness levels.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 924

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique": (show all)

Wed, May 22 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 23 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 24 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 27 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 28 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 29 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 30 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 31 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jun 3 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 4 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jun 5 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jun 6 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jun 7 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels