caillou
Big Brother Caillou

Bunny Shmunny: Caillou doesn't seem to appreciate how much time Mommy spends doing things for him (like cooking and picking up clothes)... until Caillou spends a lot of time making a paper mache bunny for Rosie. When Rosie couldn't care less about Caillou's bunny, he finally realizes how it feels when someone is unappreciative of the hard work that's done for them. Caillou decides to make amends with Mommy. Educational Objective: Showing others you appreciate their work. That's Mine!: When Rosie accidentally scratches Caillou's bike, Caillou is determined to take back all of his toys and keep their things separate...until he accidentally breaks Daddy's guitar string. Then Caillou realizes accidents happen sometimes. He forgives Rosie and decides to share his toys once again. Educational Objective: Accidents happen and it's important to forgive people for unintentional acts. Raspberry Ruckus: Caillou thinks it's hilarious when he teaches Rosie how to blow raspberries...much to his parents' chagrin. When Rosie blows a raspberry at Caillou's artwork during a preschool "open house", Caillou finally realizes it's not always appropriate...and decides he's going to be a better role model for his younger sister. Educational Objective: Caillou learns the dangers of teaching younger children inappropriate behavior.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 515

Future Broadcast times for "Caillou": (show all)

Wed, Jul 24 6:00 A.M. The World Around Me!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 25 6:00 A.M. Knowing I'm Growing     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 26 6:00 A.M. All Wet!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 27 6:00 A.M. Step By Step!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 28 6:00 A.M. Knowing I'm Growing     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 29 6:00 A.M. Machines! Brrrrrmmm!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 30 6:00 A.M. I Love to Pretend!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 31 6:00 A.M. Animals and Me!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 1 6:00 A.M. Caillou Discovers     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 6:00 A.M. All Kinds of Weather     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 3 6:00 A.M. Animals and Me!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 4 6:00 A.M. All Kinds of Weather     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Aug 5 6:00 A.M. Caillou The Detective     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Aug 6 6:00 A.M. Starry Night     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Aug 7 6:00 A.M. Caillou The Brave     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening