caillou
Caillou Loves The Fall

Caillou Goes Shopping - Caillou's crayons are all worn down or broken, so Mommy suggests a trip to the store for some new ones. Caillou helps Mommy remember what she needs to buy - he remembers the list of items by making a little song out of them. When they're done they run into Sarah, and Caillou helps her find all her back to school supplies. Caillou Goes Apple Picking - Caillou's playschool is on a special field trip to an apple orchard. The children really enjoy learning about apples and picking them too. Caillou imagines himself picking the biggest apple in the whole world. Afterwards they enjoy some fresh apple juice. By the time they get back on the bus to go home, Caillou and his friends are all ready for a little nap! Caillou's Hallowe'en Costume - Hallowe'en is coming and it's time to pick out a costume to wear. Soon Rosie has three costumes she wants to wear, but Caillou still hasn't decided on what he wants to be. And time is running out! Finally a piece of blue fake fur gives him a great idea - he'll be a blue monster! His parents help him fashion an odd but effective monster costume out of bits and pieces they find around the house. When Leo and Clementine arrive they agree that Caillou is a very scary-looking monster indeed!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 314

Future Broadcast times for "Caillou": (show all)

Tue, Jun 25 11:30 A.M. Sounds and Music!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 26 11:30 A.M. Words     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jun 27 11:30 A.M. Changing Plans     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 28 11:30 A.M. Surprise Caillou!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 29 11:30 A.M. Words     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 30 11:30 A.M. Changing Plans     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 1 11:30 A.M. Big Brother Caillou     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 2 11:30 A.M. Fall Is in the Air     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 3 11:30 A.M. Imagine!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 4 11:30 A.M. Caillou's Discoveries     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 5 11:30 A.M. Vacations     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 6 11:30 A.M. Caillou's Discoveries     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 7 11:30 A.M. Vacations     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 8 11:30 A.M. Thoughtful Caillou     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 9 11:30 A.M. Getting The Message     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening