best of the joy of painting
High Tide

Thu, Feb 24 11:30 A.M. NH CREATE      

Bob Ross' gentle brush strokes create bending palm trees on the edge of a sea coast, just before the water reaches high point.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 16 seconds

Episode Number: 3725

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Thu, Feb 24 11:30 A.M. High Tide     NH CREATE
Fri, Feb 25 5:30 A.M. High Tide     NH CREATE

About Best of the Joy of Painting:

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist.

The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.


Watch Best of the Joy of Painting - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Best of the Joy of Painting": (show all)

Fri, Jan 21 5:30 A.M. Pot O' Posies     NH CREATE
Fri, Jan 21 11:30 A.M. Hazy Day     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 22 5:30 A.M. Hazy Day     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 22 9:00 P.M. Hazy Day     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 22 9:30 P.M. Cabin In Sunset     NH CREATE
Sun, Jan 23 2:00 A.M. Hazy Day     NH CREATE
Sun, Jan 23 2:30 A.M. Cabin In Sunset     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 24 11:30 A.M. Frozen Beauty In Vignette     NH CREATE
Tue, Jan 25 5:30 A.M. Frozen Beauty In Vignette     NH CREATE
Tue, Jan 25 11:30 A.M. Double Take     NH CREATE
Wed, Jan 26 5:30 A.M. Double Take     NH CREATE
Wed, Jan 26 11:30 A.M. Serenity     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 5:30 A.M. Serenity     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 11:30 A.M. Florida's Glory     NH CREATE
Fri, Jan 28 5:30 A.M. Florida's Glory     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels