BBC World News America

Thu, Oct 11 5:30 P.M. NHPBS      

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 18 seconds

Episode Number: 17284

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Thu, Oct 11 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Future Broadcast times for "BBC World News America": (show all)

Thu, Oct 18 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Fri, Oct 19 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 22 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 23 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Thu, Oct 25 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Fri, Oct 26 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 29 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 30 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 31 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Thu, Nov 1 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Fri, Nov 2 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 5 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Tue, Nov 6 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS
Wed, Nov 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels