Ask This Old House

Tue, Apr 23 5:30 A.M. NHPBS      

Host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and guest experts make personal HOUSE calls, guiding viewers through home improvement techniques.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1718

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Tue, Apr 23 5:30 A.M. Ask This Old House     NHPBS
Tue, Apr 30 1:30 P.M. Ask This Old House     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 3 5:00 P.M. Ask This Old House     NHPBS
Wed, May 8 5:00 P.M. Ask This Old House     NHPBS


Watch Ask This Old House - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Ask This Old House": (show all)

Fri, Apr 19 5:00 P.M. Paint Metal Railing, Wine Rack     NHPBS
Sun, Apr 21 10:00 A.M. Ask This Old House     NH CREATE
Sun, Apr 21 6:00 P.M. Ask This Old House     NH CREATE
Sun, Apr 21 10:00 P.M. Ask This Old House     NH CREATE
Mon, Apr 22 4:00 A.M. Ask This Old House     NH CREATE
Mon, Apr 22 5:00 P.M. Ask This Old House     NHPBS
Tue, Apr 23 5:30 A.M. Ask This Old House     NHPBS
Tue, Apr 23 5:00 P.M. Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater     NHPBS
Wed, Apr 24 10:00 A.M. Ask This Old House     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 24 5:00 P.M. Paint Metal Railing, Wine Rack     NHPBS
Wed, Apr 24 6:00 P.M. Ask This Old House     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 24 10:00 P.M. Ask This Old House     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 25 4:00 A.M. Ask This Old House     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 25 5:00 P.M. Water Softener, App, Shadow Box     NHPBS
Fri, Apr 26 5:00 P.M. Ask This Old House     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels