american woodshop
Custom Wood Keeps

This lidded wood box is just right in any room. Perfect for quilts.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 2511


Watch American Woodshop - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "American Woodshop": (show all)

Wed, Mar 3 8:00 A.M. Curvy Wall Shelf     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 3 2:00 P.M. Curvy Wall Shelf     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 4 4:00 A.M. Curvy Wall Shelf     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 10 8:00 A.M. Arts and Crafts End Table     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 10 2:00 P.M. Arts and Crafts End Table     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 11 4:00 A.M. Arts and Crafts End Table     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 17 8:00 A.M. Beginning Turnings     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 17 2:00 P.M. Beginning Turnings     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 18 4:00 A.M. Beginning Turnings     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 24 8:00 A.M. Live Edge Tall Case Wall Cabinet     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 24 2:00 P.M. Live Edge Tall Case Wall Cabinet     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 25 4:00 A.M. Live Edge Tall Case Wall Cabinet     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 31 8:00 A.M. Carved and Scroll Sawn Crests     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 31 2:00 P.M. Carved and Scroll Sawn Crests     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 1 4:00 A.M. Carved and Scroll Sawn Crests     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Be a Part of More!