american woodshop
Making Custom Knives

Talk about custom cutlery. The handles are highly figured woods.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 2509


Watch American Woodshop - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "American Woodshop": (show all)

Fri, Apr 3 4:00 A.M. Custom Wood Keeps     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 7 8:00 A.M. Curvy Wall Shelf     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 7 2:00 P.M. Curvy Wall Shelf     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 8 4:00 A.M. Curvy Wall Shelf     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 9 8:00 A.M. Arts and Crafts End Table     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 9 2:00 P.M. Arts and Crafts End Table     NH CREATE
Fri, Apr 10 4:00 A.M. Arts and Crafts End Table     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 14 8:00 A.M. Beginning Turnings     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 14 2:00 P.M. Beginning Turnings     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 15 4:00 A.M. Beginning Turnings     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 16 8:00 A.M. Live Edge Tall Case Wall Cabinet     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 16 2:00 P.M. Live Edge Tall Case Wall Cabinet     NH CREATE
Fri, Apr 17 4:00 A.M. Live Edge Tall Case Wall Cabinet     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 21 8:00 A.M. Carved and Scroll Sawn Crests     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 21 2:00 P.M. Carved and Scroll Sawn Crests     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Learn at Home