American Woodshop

Shop Tool Tray Bench for the Organized Work Space.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 2405


Watch American Woodshop - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "American Woodshop": (show all)

Wed, Oct 28 8:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Wed, Oct 28 2:00 P.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Thu, Oct 29 4:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Wed, Nov 4 8:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Wed, Nov 4 2:00 P.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Thu, Nov 5 4:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Wed, Nov 11 8:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Wed, Nov 11 2:00 P.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Thu, Nov 12 4:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Wed, Nov 18 8:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Wed, Nov 18 2:00 P.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Thu, Nov 19 4:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Wed, Nov 25 8:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Wed, Nov 25 2:00 P.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Thu, Nov 26 4:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild