america reframed
Who Is Arthur Chu?

Who is Arthur Chu? follows 11-time Jeopardy! winner Arthur Chu, who won almost $300,000. By using an unconventional game strategy, the former insurance analyst amassed tens of thousands of fans and haters on Twitter. In an effort to put his 15 minutes of TV fame to good use, Arthur aspires to become a public figure. By addressing topics such as racism and sexism particularly in gaming culture, his posture debunks the "model" Asian American stereotype.

Episode Duration: 1 hour 28 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number: 612


Watch America ReFramed - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "America ReFramed": (show all)

Tue, Oct 19 8:00 P.M. Deej     NH WORLD
Wed, Oct 20 12:00 A.M. Deej     NH WORLD
Wed, Oct 20 8:00 A.M. Deej     NH WORLD
Fri, Oct 22 3:00 P.M. Deej     NH WORLD
Sat, Oct 23 10:00 P.M. Deej     NH WORLD
Sun, Oct 24 2:00 A.M. Deej     NH WORLD
Sun, Oct 24 9:00 A.M. Deej     NH WORLD
Sun, Oct 24 5:00 P.M. Deej     NH WORLD
Tue, Oct 26 8:00 P.M. Bring It Home     NH WORLD
Wed, Oct 27 12:00 A.M. Bring It Home     NH WORLD
Wed, Oct 27 8:00 A.M. Bring It Home     NH WORLD
Fri, Oct 29 3:00 P.M. Bring It Home     NH WORLD
Sat, Oct 30 10:30 P.M. Bring It Home     NH WORLD
Sun, Oct 31 2:30 A.M. Bring It Home     NH WORLD
Sun, Oct 31 9:00 A.M. Bring It Home     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport