BBC World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.

Mon, Oct 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Oct 14 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Oct 15 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Oct 15 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 16 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Oct 16 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 17 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Oct 17 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Oct 18 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Oct 18 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Oct 21 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Oct 21 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Oct 22 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Oct 22 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 23 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Oct 23 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Oct 24 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Oct 25 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Oct 25 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Oct 28 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Oct 28 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Oct 29 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Oct 29 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 30 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Oct 30 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 31 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Oct 31 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 1 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Nov 1 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Nov 4 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Nov 4 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 5 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Nov 5 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 6 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Nov 6 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Nov 7 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 8 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Nov 8 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Nov 11 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Nov 11 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 12 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Nov 12 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 13 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Nov 13 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Nov 14 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 15 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Nov 15 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Nov 18 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Nov 18 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 19 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Nov 19 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 20 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Nov 20 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 21 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Nov 21 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 22 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Nov 22 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Sat, Nov 23 2:30 A.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Nov 25 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Nov 25 6:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

BBC World News America By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Are Your Ducks in a Row?